Leitmotif

Reason as the Leading Motive

Landmark in Blogging

Posted by Jerry on August 8, 2007

I have achieved yet another decent landmark in blogging. I now have 500 posts (not including this one) on my blog! 🙂 Given that most of my posts are around 500 – 800 words long, that’s approximately 250,000 words in 500 posts. Of course, this is all rather modest in comparison to other more prodigious bloggers, but who’s comparing!? 

5 Responses to “Landmark in Blogging”

  1. Rambodoc said

    Congrats!
    Yo Mama, This is Genius! Is this The Impact of Satan? Or something expected from Men of Excellence in Society, though not at The Times of the Atlases? The Class Distinction is clear, though you may have thought The Unravelling Continues in calling someone A Liar and a Sicko. As Fantasy is Not My Cup of Tea, I would like a realistic and Liberal Discussion of Ayn Rand, and I am willing to pay for it. That will be 25 Blades, I suppose.

  2. Ergo said

    Haha! Rambodoc, that’s some creative genius there! Very cool. And, thanks! 🙂

  3. Priyank said

    500 posts since June 04 is remarkable. Thats about a post every alternate day, for over 3 years.

  4. Ergo said

    Thanks Priyank. Ya, I started this morning with 500 posts. Now, I end the day with 503 posts… an addition of around 1000 words. I better stop counting. 🙂

  5. mahendrap said

    So Ergo’s Sum = 500! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

 
