Leitmotif

Reason as the Leading Motive

Thailand

Posted by Jerry on November 14, 2006

BangkokIn about four hours, I will be onboard Thai Airways on route to Bangkok, Thailand! 🙂

I’m on my paid vacation from work, and I decided to grab this opportunity to get out of India, if only for a week. Besides, I absolutely LOVE Thai cuisine—mmmm… all the delicious curries, the satays, the spicy soups… mmmm…. and not to mention all the “sticky rice”! heehehe!

So well, needless to say, i ain’t gonna be bloggin for a week… at least. I will surely post my thoughts on how my trip goes when I get back. Maybe, I’ll post some pictures too.

Buh bye!

8 Responses to “Thailand”

  1. Tyrel said

    I am soooo jealous! Be sure to eat some “rice” for me! LOL

  2. Innommable said

    I’m TOTALLY JEALOUS, TOO! I hope you only have tons of fun!

  3. Paro said

    ARRE O JERRYBABU!!! PLEASE COME BACK!!!

  4. Charlotte said

    How dare you have fun!

    :):) Missing you a lot right now…

  5. Jason said

    Have fun! Hope you enjoy your much deserved break!

  6. Ergo said

    Hi EVERYBODY!

    I’m in Bangkok, Thailand right now… and having TONS of fun! 🙂 This city is better than I expected, and much more advanced technologically. Love the architecture here too! 🙂 I’ll post some pics when I get back.

    bye all! 🙂

  7. Innommable said

    Good to hear!!!

  8. John Enright said

    Mmm. Thai food.

Leave a Reply

 
