Leitmotif

Reason as the Leading Motive

Goodbye, America.

Posted by Jerry on April 1, 2006

10 Responses to “Goodbye, America.”

  1. Devdas said

    ARRE O’JERRY BABU…………!!

    I remember the first time I helped you pack your things when you were moving out of Hanover. : ) Once again I do it for you today; except the washing clothes part. Hee..hee…

    Before you leave I would like to say that my life has been a roller-coaster ride with you. We both had gone up and down many times, and sometimes tears were shed. But above all, it has been a long and happy ride for me, being with you. Hopefully sooner or later we will get the chance to sit back on that rollercoster and finish our journey together.

    I will miss you cheru, and i can feel tons of nostalgia already. You will live always in my heart and in my soul. Simply, Hanover like i say, makes everything memorable for me. : )

    😦

  2. innommable said

    Good bye dear friend. I hope you have a safe flight, and that we’ll see each other again soon!

  3. Jimmy said

    howdy. thanks for the compliment you left on my blog. sad to see that you apparently discovered my blog at the very time you have to leave the US. good luck in the future, altho judging from your beliefs, you know that it’s not about “luck.” hope you keep writing your blog…i like what i see.

  4. bye. 😦

  5. Good-bye and farewell… may you have happy travels and find your way back soon…

  6. .Goodbye, “America,”… and hello…

    ???

  7. I miss you, Ergo.

    😦

    I know, it’s only been a week and a half, but still….

  8. Aethlos said

    i wish gay marriage was legal… you could have stayed! WHERE IN INDIA? I’m coming to visit you!

  9. Aethlos said

    Here’s my Online Shrine to you. You better keep in touch with me…–>

  10. Traiteur Rabat Regal; Traiteur de ronome au Maroc

    Traiteur Rabat Regal au Maroc

Leave a Reply

 
