Leitmotif

Reason as the Leading Motive

Some Pictures

Posted by Jerry on January 5, 2006






I took the above picture from the balcony of my third floor apartment. I love being able to see the beautiful Chicago skyline from my balcony. This particular evening, however, was quite misty after a short period of rainfall. I still like it, though.

The first picture of this series – with the NBC rainbow-colored peacock – is the building in which I work.
The second picture is of Michigan Avenue.
The third and fourth pictures are of the NBC building again, from different angles.
I think you can click to enlarge the picture sizes.

Leave a Reply

 
