Leitmotif

Reason as the Leading Motive

I Hate Cingular Wireless!!

Posted by Jerry on August 5, 2005

I just had to deal with a FRUSTRATING episode with Cingular Wireless customer service! I mean, are they dumb or what!? Geee… instead of them helping me out, I had to HELP THEM OUT!
They called me today saying they could not verify my address for shipment. I said, “uh.. how come I get shipments from everyone else and you guys can’t ship anything to me?”
Anyway, so I decided, I offered to go on USPS website and verify the address on that site FOR CINGULAR. So I did that. I verified it and told the rep that’s how you do it. Then she said, oh okay… well, thanks. Now I can ship your package to you.
And I was like, your welcome, is there anything else I could help you with?? I ASKED HER THAT!!! I mean, who’s the customer service rep here?

Anyway.. all this DRAMA after they had already LOST MY SHIPMENT ONCE BEFORE last week! Cingular just doesn’t know how to get it right!
I’m sorry. I just hung up from that call.. and I needed to vent!

5 Responses to “I Hate Cingular Wireless!!”

  1. hahaahhaha- WE JUST GOT A FLAT SCREEN TV INSTALLED BEHIND ME ON THE WALL AT WORK- but you know this actually does NOOT excite me in the slightest at all i suppose it should…

  2. Anonymous said

    To blog or not to blog: Companies weigh pros, cons of Web journaling
    As weblogs — Just as employers are getting a handle on how to regulate personal e-mail, Web surfing and instant messaging during work hours, they must now deal with a new technology-fed phenomenon — blogging …
    If you want, check out my secret sony ps3 blog.

  3. Ergo Sum said

    Huh? Who’s this anonymous dude/gal? Hmm.. anyway.

    So COOOL!! You’ve got a flat screen TV at work!! Awesome! Do you get Cable? Can you watch it while you work!?? I think that’s awesome!

  4. haha I like the anonymous person..he or she is odd in a cool way interjecting random technological-scientifc info HAHAHA wow
    well i am off work now anoymous so… its ALL good!
    yes, we have cable (how thrilling)

  5. BTW, my guess is that you are visual nased n yur resonse to the TV, notice how it did nothing to make me excited, but you freaked out- you must be a visual learner, LOL- plus moajority of guys are visual i think

Leave a Reply

 
